State Newspaper All Midlands Football Team

Congratulations to the following Kershaw County football players who have been named to the State newspaper All-Midlands Team:

Jo Jo Watson – Camden – First Team WR

Adam Rowson – Lugoff-Elgin – First Team LB

Cedrick Cunningham – North Central – First Team ATH

Devin Beckley – Camden – Second Team QB

Elliott Campbell – Lugoff-Elgin – Second Team OL

Rahmel Burton – Lugoff-Elgin – Honorable Mention RB

Jericho Murphy – Camden – Honorable Mention RB

Avery Barnes – Camden – Honorable Mention REC


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: