KCSD Christmas Memories…..

As you might know, I write a monthly column for The Chronicle-Independent.  For my December effort, I’d like to share Christmas memories and recollections that occurred in our schools.  If you have a memory you’d like to share from your student and/or staff days in Kershaw County, please pass it on to me.  I plan to post ones I can’t use in the column because of space limitations on my blog and/or Facebook.  The holidays are always a great time to recall the past.  I hope we can have some fun with this.  My email is frank.morgan@kcsdschools.net.  Thanks! 

 

Leave a Reply

