I’m Getting A Haircut……

A few weeks ago, I challenged our employees to meet a goal of $65,000 in pledges to the Kershaw County United Way.  I promised that if this goal was met, cosmetology students from ATEC would give me a “buzz cut.”  The goal has been met, and I couldn’t be happier!  Thanks to everyone for such tremendous generosity!  The haircut will be administered on Monday, September 8 in the evening at the United Way Campaign “Festival of Food” Kickoff Event.  Details will follow for those who want to watch the fun.

One Response

  1. Greetings from Goochland! I sure would love to attend tomorrow night’s ceremony! You remain “the man!” Kershaw County is lucky to have you. It is great following all the positive things happening there. I’ll be watching for a picture.

Leave a Reply

